OUR TEAM
Every great team is made up of great people. Ours is no exception.

Dan
Starnes

Founder and President dan@starnesmedia.com

Alison
Grizzle

Director of Organizational Development agrizzle@starnesmedia.com

Anna
Jackson

Business Administrator ajackson@starnesmedia.com

Gregg
Gannon

Director of Sales ggannon@starnesmedia.com

Nick
Patterson

Managing Editor npatterson@starnesmedia.com

Kristin
Williams

Page Designer
Copy Editor kwilliams@starnesmedia.com

Michelle
Haynes

Senior Business Development Executive michelle@starnesmedia.com

Don
Harris

Business Development Executive dharris@starnesmedia.com

Warren
Caldwell

Marketing Consultant warren@starnesmedia.com

Stacey
Hatcher

Marketing Consultant shatcher@starnesmedia.com

Jon
Anderson

Community Editor janderson@starnesmedia.com

Jesse
Chambers

Community Editor jchambers@starnesmedia.com

Ingrid
Schnader

Community Editor ischnader@starnesmedia.com

Neal
Embry

Community Editor nembry@starnesmedia.com

Leah
Eagle

Community Editor leagle@starnesmedia.com

Kyle
Parmley

Melanie
Viering

Erin
Nelson

Layton
Dudley

Lead Account Manager ldudley@starnesmedia.com

Emily
VanderMey

Account Manager
Graphic Designer emily@starnesmedia.com

Ted
Perry

Account Manager
Graphic Designer tperry@starnesmedia.com

Kentevious
Forehand

Local Account Executive kforehand@starnesmedia.com

Anna
Bain

Client Success Specialist abain@starnesmedia.com

Jake
Fabian

Digital Marketing Specialist jfabian@starnesmedia.com