OUR TEAM
Every great team is made up of great people. Ours is no exception.

Dan
Starnes

Founder and President dan@starnesmedia.com

Alison
Grizzle

Director of Organizational Development agrizzle@starnesmedia.com

Anna
Jackson

Business Administrator ajackson@starnesmedia.com

Bob
Willard

Business Development Executive bwillard@starnesmedia.com

Don
Harris

Business Development Executive dharris@starnesmedia.com

Kyle
Parmley

Warren
Caldwell

Marketing Consultant warren@starnesmedia.com

Neal
Embry

Community Editor nembry@starnesmedia.com

Eric
Taunton

Community Reporter eric@starnesmedia.com

Leah
Eagle

Community Editor leagle@starnesmedia.com

Jon
Anderson

Community Editor janderson@starnesmedia.com

Erin
Nelson

Emily
VanderMey

Account Manager
Graphic Designer emily@starnesmedia.com

Eric
Richardson

Customer Success Manager
erichardson@starnesmedia.com

Melanie
Viering

Madison
Gaines

Business Development Representative
mgaines@starnesmedia.com

Ted
Perry

Account Manager
Graphic Designer tperry@starnesmedia.com

Brandon
Merkel

Digital Marketing Manager
bmerkel@starnesmedia.com